Sermon Audio Version

Sunday, April 11

Who am I

John 15

Sunday, April 4

The Resurrection

Matthew 28:1–15

Sunday, March 14

Sunday Service

Hebrews 12:1–3

Sunday, March 7

Faith

Matthew 8 Matthew 9 Matthew 11:20–24

Sunday, February 14

Acceptance and Testing

Romans 8:26 Acts 2:38 1 John 4:1

Sunday, February 7

God's Provision

Matthew 2:13–20

Sunday, January 24

Unarmed Truth

Matthew 10:1–15

Sunday, January 17

Unconditional Love

1 Corinthians 13

Sunday, January 10

Genuine Service

Matthew 20:28

Sunday, January 3

Authentic Worship

John 4:7–32